经常问的问题

查找Serverion定期遇到的问题集合。我们已经为您收集了这些问题!如果您仍然有任何问题或疑问,请随时通过info@serverion.com或通过电话与我们联系。

常问问题 虚拟主机

对于初学者而言,虚拟主机通常涉及将基本网站内容(例如照片和页面设计)存储在具有高速Internet连接的可公开访问的服务器上。该服务器将由Serverion等专家拥有和维护。

当上述服务器之一同时托管多个不同的网站时,就会发生共享托管。对于每个人来说,这是一种经济高效的虚拟主机托管方法,因为每个站点都是完全独立的,而无需专用硬件。

是。该站点始终对公众可见,并且服务器会自动备份,因此数据不会丢失或意外删除。服务器位于IT专业人员监督下的安全,温度受控的数据中心中。

每个网站都有一个由其所有者选择的唯一地址。但是,许多地址已经被保留和使用。您的网站名称应易于拼写和发音,并与您的业务或本地区域相关。

网站的最后一部分是顶级域名,即TLD。最受欢迎的网站是.com,它可以识别公司。有国家顶级域名(TLD),针对特定行业的顶级域名(TLD)和诸如.biz或.me的古怪选项。

无论你想要什么!现代网站的用途极为广泛:您可以接受销售和付款,托管可读取或下载的文档,每天更新内容或通过实时聊天功能与客户互动。

托管您网站的公司将承担技术责任,但建议定期更新和刷新书面内容。通常,这是通过称为内容管理系统(CMS)的网站界面进行处理的,它与文字处理一样简单。

复杂的网站需要复杂的解决方案,但是对于初学者来说,虚拟主机的最佳选择是响应式网站框架。页面布局会自动调整以适合不同的屏幕尺寸,因此全角菜单可能会变成较小的下拉菜单。

大多数人通过搜索引擎(例如Google和Bing)找到网站,这些网站按照对不同搜索字词的感知相关性对网站进行排名。您可以通过定期更新,快速加载页面,大量文本和相关页面标题来提高网站的排名。

我们,当然! Serverion可以每月仅托管€2,50托管网站,我们将注册一个新的网站域名儿童游戏。我们坚持使用简单的英语,我们一直在这里为您提供建议,我们可以帮助您从构想中建立一个新网站……

为什么选择我们

联系我们




我们满意的客户

体验我们的 服务

每个人都可以免费享受30天的高级服务,无需支付任何信息,也没有附带条件。

如果您有任何特殊需求或需要一些建议,请与我们的团队联系并与我们联系。

阅读更多

我们的伙伴

Frequently Asked Questions

Find the collection of questions which Serverion gets on a regular basis. We have collected these questions for you! If you still have any problems or questions, please feel free to contact us at info@serverion.com or by phone.

F.A.Q. Webhosting

Web hosting for beginners usually involves storing basic website content (like photos and page designs) on a publicly accessible server with high-speed internet connections. This server will be owned and maintained by specialists like Serverion.

Shared hosting occurs when one of the servers described above hosts several different websites simultaneously. This is a cost-effective method of web hosting for beginners, since each site is completely independent without needing dedicated hardware.

Yes. The site will always be visible to the public, and servers are automatically backed up so data can’t be lost or accidentally deleted. Servers are housed in secure, temperature-controlled data centres supervised by IT professionals.

Each website has a unique address chosen by its owner. However, many addresses have already been reserved and used. Your site name should be easy to spell and pronounce, with relevance to your business or local area.

The final part of a website is the top level domain, or TLD. The most popular one is .com, which identifies a company. There are national TLDs, industry-specific ones and quirky options like .biz or .me.

Whatever you want! Modern websites are incredibly versatile: you can accept sales and take payments, host documents that can be read or downloaded, update content on a daily basis, or interact with customers through live chat facilities.

The company hosting your site will handle technical responsibilities, but it’s advisable to regularly update and refresh written content. This is typically handled through a website interface called a Content Management System, or CMS, and it’s as easy as word processing.

Complex websites need sophisticated solutions, but in terms of web hosting for beginners, the best option is a responsive site framework. The page layout automatically adjusts to suit different screen sizes, so a full-width menu might become a smaller drop-down one instead.

Most people find websites through search engines like Google and Bing, which rank sites in order of perceived relevance for different search terms. You can improve your site’s ranking with regular updates, fast-loading pages, plenty of text and relevant page titles.

Us, of course! Serverion can host websites for just € 2,50 per month and we make the process of registering a new website domain child’s play. We stick to plain English, we’re always here for advice, and we can help you build a new website from nothing more than an idea…

WHY CHOOSE US

Contact us




Our satisfied customers

Experience our services

Everyone can experience our high class services 30 days for free, no payment information needed and no strings attached.

Meet our team and contact us if you have any special needs or need some advice on your project.

Read More

Facebook

5 days ago

Serverion

WordPress Webhosting Offer!
☑️ 500 MB Space
☑️ 5000 MB Traffic /month
☑️ SSL Certificate
☑️ Domainname included
☑️ Unlimited mailboxes
☑️ First year free
☑️ Second year only € 2,50 a month

ORDER NOW:
www.serverion.com/hosting/wordpress-hosting/

COUPON CODE: instagram19

#discount #wordpress #hosting #server #servers #wphosting #serverion #coupon #hostoffer #wht #webhostingtalk #webhosting #wordpress #elementor #vps #colocation www.serverion.com
... See MoreSee Less

Twitter

WordPress Webhosting Offer!
☑️ 500 MB Space
☑️ 5000 MB Traffic /month
☑️ SSL Certificate
☑️ Domainname included
☑️ Unlimited mailboxes
☑️ First year free
☑️ Second year only € 2,50 a month

ORDER… https://t.co/4PmLoyT70V

Instagram

Our partners